FAQ

HOW TO ORDER?

It's very simple!

Go to the ORDER page and give us the infos asked. Once your order is made, just wait for us to get back to you. 

WHAT TO DO AFTER ORDERING

We will contact you via e-mail once we see your order. We'll give you the address you are going to need to send us your product, and we will ask you to give us more information, like your corporate/visual identity. 

HOW LONG WILL I HAVE TO WAIT?

We do everything we can to create high-quality content in a timely manner. Once we receive your product, the video will be produced in a week, approximatively. 

WHAT KIND OF VIDEO SHOULD I EXPECT?

All our videos are original and customized, meaning that your video will be completely unique. Once we receive your product, we think about what concept will be the best for it, according to what's trending at the moment.

WHEN AND HOW SHOULD I PAY?

You only pay when you receive your video! We will tell you how to pay when we contact you.

I'M INTERESTED BY YOUR OTHER VIDEOS

Although this website is dedicated to our Quickshot pack, you can find our other projects on the OUR OTHER PROJECTS page. If you are more interested in these videos, you can contact us via e-mail at arisenprod@gmail.com and we'll talk about it!

©2020 Arisen.

FAQ

COMMENT COMMANDER ?

Rien de plus simple ! 

Accédez à la page COMMANDE et fournissez-nous les infos demandées. Une fois votre commande envoyée, il ne vous reste plus qu'à attendre que nous vous contactions.

QUE FAIRE APRÈS AVOIR COMMANDÉ

Nous allons vous contacter par e-mail une fois que nous aurons pris connaissance de votre commande. Nous vous fournirons l'adresse à laquelle vous devrez envoyer votre produit, et nous vous demanderons de nous donner des informations supplémentaires, telles que votre charte graphique.

COMBIEN DE TEMPS VAIS-JE DEVOIR ATTENDRE ?

Nous nous efforçons de produire des vidéos de qualité rapidement. Une fois que nous avons reçu votre produit, la vidéo sera réalisée dans un délai d'environ une semaine.

A QUEL GENRE DE VIDÉO PUIS-JE M'ATTENDRE ?

Toutes les vidéos que nous produisons sont originales et personnalisées, c'est-à-dire que votre vidéo sera complètement unique. Dès la réception de votre produit, nous réfléchissons au concept le plus adapté à celui-ci et aux tendances du moment.

QUAND ET COMMENT DOIS-JE PAYER ?

Vous ne payez qu'une fois votre vidéo reçue ! Nous vous fournirons les moyens de paiement dès que nous prendrons contact avec vous.

JE SUIS INTÉRESSÉ PAR LES AUTRES VIDÉOS QUE VOUS PRODUISEZ

Bien que ce site soit principalement dédié à notre pack Quickshot, vous pouvez retrouver nos autres concepts sur la page NOS AUTRES PROJETS. Si vous êtes plutôt intéressé par ce genre de vidéos, contactez-nous par e-mail à arisenprod@gmail.com et nous en discuterons !

Contactez-nous : arisenprod@gmail.com

©2020 Arisen.